온라인 헌금 안내

EM Service Message 1 페이지

본문 바로가기

  • 주일설교를 전해드립니다.
  • 검색

Total 76건 1 페이지
  • 76
    설교본문 Matthew 5:13~16 설교자 Rev. Ray Park
    설교날짜 2023-01-22 Sunday
  • 75
    설교본문 Romans 12:3-11 설교자 Rev. Ray Park
    설교날짜 2023-01-15 Sunday
  • 74
    설교본문 John 4:23~24 설교자 Rev. John Park
    설교날짜 2023-01-08 Sunday
  • 73
    설교본문 벧전5:7-14 설교자 Rev. Ray Park
    설교날짜 2023-01-01 Sunday
  • 72
    설교본문 John 3:16 설교자 Rev. Ray Park
    설교날짜 2022-12-25 Sunday
  • 71
    설교본문 1 Peter 5:1~6 설교자 Rev. Ray Park
    설교날짜 2022-12-18 Sunday
  • 70
    설교본문 1 Peter 4:12~19 설교자 Rev. Ray Park
    설교날짜 2022-12-11 Sunday
  • 69
    설교본문 1 Peter 4:1~11 설교자 Rev. Ray Park
    설교날짜 2022-12-04 Sunday
  • 68
    설교본문 1 Peter 3:13~18 설교자 박레위 목사
    설교날짜 2022-11-27 Sunday
  • 67
    설교본문 Matthew 28:16~20 설교자 Rev. Ray Park
    설교날짜 2022-11-13 Sunday
  • 66
    설교본문 1 Corinthians 15:10 설교자 Rev. John Park
    설교날짜 2022-11-06 Sunday
  • 65
    설교본문 Revelation 4:1~11 , Psalm 19 설교자 Rev. John Park
    설교날짜 2022-10-30 Sunday
  • 64
    설교본문 Jeremiah 8:20 설교자 Rev. John Park
    설교날짜 2022-10-23 Sunday
  • 63
    설교본문 Psalm 126: 5~6 설교자 Rev. John Park
    설교날짜 2022-10-16 Sunday
  • 62
    설교본문 John 4:34~38 설교자 Rev. John Park
    설교날짜 2022-10-09 Sunday